Common Collabs
Fullerton, CA
Fullerton, California beverage co-packer, co-manufacturer and incubator with a specialty coffee background that roasts, blends and extracts coffee and tea into RTD drinks, extracts and concentrates, and also packages cocktails, craft sodas, energy drinks and sparkling or functional water. Fills PET, glass and ROPP bottles, aluminum cans, kegs and drums or totes, and invites founders still at the idea or home-batch stage.
Request an introductionWhat this plant can run
Process
Lit: the preservation processes they state. 3 processes stated in all.
Packaging
5formats stated
Minimum order
Not publishedAsk on the first call.
Certifications
A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.
What they state
- Plant locations
- Fullerton, CA
- Process
- RoastingBottlingCanning
- Packaging
- Plastic bottlesGlass bottlesAluminum cansKegsBulk and foodservice
- Products
- RTD tea and coffeeAlcoholic beveragesCarbonated drinksFunctional drinksWaterShots and concentrates
- Minimum order
- Not published
- Food safety certification
- Not stated in their published informationNo GFSI scheme found on their site; not proof they lack one.
- Other certifications
- Not stated in their published information
- Regulatory scope
- Not stated in their published information
- Equipment
- Proprietary latent-heat extraction process using high and low pressure
- Extract ratios from RTD to 11:1 concentrate
- Loring S70 roaster (Daily Coffee News)
- 8,000 gallon reverse osmosis water tank (Daily Coffee News)
- PET, glass and ROPP bottles; aluminum cans; kegs; drums and totes
- Secondary packaging: cartons, tray packs, cello-wraps
- Services
- Ingredient sourcing
- Works with
- Idea-stage brandsStartups and first runs
- Also states
- Proprietary latent-heat coffee and tea extraction
- Concentrates and extracts from 1:1 to 11:1
- Incubator support for new beverage founders
- Blending
- Type of company
- Co-manufacturerCo-packerShared kitchen or incubator
- Founded
- 2019
How we checked
Verified 2026-10-02 from the manufacturer's published information (2 pages checked).
Their own published information is thin, so some facts come from trade press, an industry association or a state directory.
We do not publish this plant's contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.
