Snack and bar co-packer in Arizona
Makes nuts and trail mix, popcorn and pretzels, chips and snacks and candy. Runs extrusion, packing into flexible bags, tubs and trays clamshells. Holds SQF, USDA Organic and HACCP. Offers private label products. A mid-size operation.
Request an introductionWhat this plant can run
Process
Lit: the preservation processes they state. 1 process stated in all.
Packaging
5formats stated
Minimum order
Published$1,000 minimum per order; volume minimums apply to custom printed film packaging
Certifications
Size
Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown. 2 plants.
A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.
What they state
- Where
- 2 plants in Arizona and OhioBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
- Process
- Extrusion
- Packaging
- Bags and flexible filmTubsTrays and clamshellsBulk and foodserviceSingle-serve cups
- Products
- Nuts and trail mixPopcorn and pretzelsChips and extruded snacksCandyGranola and cerealDried fruit and vegetables
- Minimum order
- $1,000 minimum per order; volume minimums apply to custom printed film packagingClose paraphrase of what the plant states. Confirm it on the call; minimums change.
- Size
- Mid-size operationSized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.
- Food safety certification
- SQFSQF level not verified; SQF Fundamentals is not GFSI benchmarked.
- Other certifications
- USDA OrganicHACCP
- Regulatory scope
- Not stated in their published information
- Equipment
- Fully automated packaging line
- Wet pop and air pop popcorn poppers (Ohio)
- Automated caramel popcorn lines with poppers of up to 100 lb per batch (Ohio)
- Batch size or capacity
- 350 to 400+ products; general production lead time 7 to 10 business days
- Services
- Packaging and label designPrivate label catalogDistribution and logisticsKitting and assembly
- Works with
- Not stated in their published information
- Type of company
- Private label
How we checked
Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (7 pages checked).
Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.
We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.
Listed under
Similar plants
Before you call
- GFSI, SQF, BRCGS and FSSC 22000 explainedWhich food safety certificates retailers ask for, and which SQF code counts.Lesson
- Co-packer minimum order quantities by categoryPublished minimums by category, and how to compare gallons, cases and pounds.Lesson
- Questions to ask a co-packer on the first callThirteen questions covering fit, compliance, volume, money and quality.Lesson
