Beverage co-packer in California
Makes alcoholic beverages, ready-to-drink tea and coffee and kombucha and fermented drinks. Runs brewing, fermentation, canning and bottling, packing into aluminum cans and kegs. A mid-size operation.
Request an introductionWhat this plant can run
Process
Lit: the preservation processes they state. 4 processes stated in all.
Packaging
2formats stated
Minimum order
Not publishedAsk on the first call.
Certifications
Size
Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.
- Batch range
- 20 to 85 bbl
- Lines
- custom Steinecker 85 bbl brew system and 20 bbl pilot system
A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.
What they state
- Where
- CaliforniaBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
- Process
- BrewingFermentationCanningBottling
- Packaging
- Aluminum cansKegs
- Products
- Alcoholic beveragesRTD tea and coffeeKombucha and fermented drinks
- Minimum order
- Not published
- Size
- Mid-size operation
- Batches of 20 to 85 bbl
- custom Steinecker 85 bbl brew system and 20 bbl pilot system
- Food safety certification
- Not stated in their published informationNo GFSI scheme found on their site; not proof they lack one.
- Other certifications
- Not stated in their published information
- Regulatory scope
- Not stated in their published information
- Equipment
- Custom Steinecker 85 bbl brew system
- 20 bbl pilot system
- High-efficiency centrifuge
- Fermenters up to 240 bbl
- Canning line up to 300 cans per minute
- Prospero bottler
- Pasteurizer (type not stated)
- Standard cans 12, 16, 19.2 oz; sleek 12 oz
- Bottles 12 oz and 22 oz
- Half and sixth barrel kegs
- Can cartons 4, 6, 12, 15, 24 pack; PakTech 4 and 6 pack; variety and loose packs
- Batch size or capacity
- Canning line up to 300 cans per minute; fermenters up to 240 bbl
- Services
- In-house labKitting and assembly
- Works with
- Not stated in their published information
- Type of company
- Co-manufacturerCo-packerContract bottler
How we checked
Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (2 pages checked).
Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.
We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.
