Skip to content

Candy and chocolate co-packer in Nevada

PlantCPM-NV-2BNTNevada
SQF (level not verified)Takes startups or pilot runsPublishes a minimumLast verified 2026-10-02

Makes chocolate and candy. Runs panning. Holds SQF, kosher, fair trade and certified gluten-free. Offers pilot and small runs, packaging sourcing and formulation. Takes first-time brands.

Request an introduction

What this plant can run

Process

Lit: the preservation processes they state. 1 process stated in all.

Pan coating

Packaging

0formats stated

Not stated in their published information.

Minimum order

Published

3 lb test runs at $1,000 per item for one run or $2,500 for three runs, with sample cost credited to the second order; about 6 weeks after receiving all ingredients and specs

Certifications

SQF (level not verified)Takes startups or pilot runs
KosherFair TradeCertified gluten-free

A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.

What they state

Where
NevadaBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
Process
Pan coating
Packaging
Not stated in their published information
Products
ChocolateCandy
Minimum order
3 lb test runs at $1,000 per item for one run or $2,500 for three runs, with sample cost credited to the second order; about 6 weeks after receiving all ingredients and specs
Close paraphrase of what the plant states. Confirm it on the call; minimums change.
Size
Not stated in their published information
Food safety certification
SQF
SQF level not verified; SQF Fundamentals is not GFSI benchmarked.
Other certifications
KosherFair TradeCertified gluten-free
Regulatory scope
Not stated in their published information
Equipment
Not stated in their published information
Batch size or capacity
350,000+ lb of candy per month (4.2 million lb per year); site says it currently runs at about 60% capacity
Services
Pilot and small runsPackaging sourcingFormulation and R&DTolling (you supply materials)
Works with
Idea-stage brands
Allergens
Facility free of: peanuts, gluten
Type of company
Co-manufacturerPrivate label

How we checked

Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (5 pages checked).

Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.

We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.

Listed under

Similar plants

Before you call