Bakery co-packer in Ohio
Makes frozen dough and baked goods. Holds SQF, USDA inspection and USDA Organic. Offers private label products, formulation and ingredient sourcing. A mid-size operation.
Request an introductionWhat this plant can run
Process
Lit: the preservation processes they state. 0 processes stated in all.
Packaging
0formats stated
Not stated in their published information.
Minimum order
Not publishedAsk on the first call.
Certifications
Size
Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown. 2 plants.
A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.
What they state
- Where
- 2 plants in OhioBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
- Process
- Not stated in their published information
- Packaging
- Not stated in their published information
- Products
- Frozen dough and pizza
- Minimum order
- Not published
- Size
- Mid-size operationSized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.
- Food safety certification
- SQFSQF level not verified; SQF Fundamentals is not GFSI benchmarked.
- Other certifications
- USDA Organic
- Regulatory scope
- USDA FSIS inspected. The plant says it operates under USDA FSIS inspection, which products with meat or poultry above the FSIS thresholds need.
- Equipment
- Not stated in their published information
- Batch size or capacity
- High-speed, highly automated pizza and Pizza Bites facility; site estimates just under 1 in 10 US frozen pizzas are made there; Pizza Bites retail packs of 15, 40, 90 and 120 count
- Services
- Private label catalogFormulation and R&DIngredient sourcing
- Works with
- Regional and national brandsLarge CPG companies
- Type of company
- Co-manufacturerCo-packerPrivate label
How we checked
Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (8 pages checked).
Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.
We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.
Listed under
Similar plants
Before you call
- FDA or USDA: when meat or poultry changes the rulesThe 3 percent and 2 percent thresholds, with examples.Lesson
- GFSI, SQF, BRCGS and FSSC 22000 explainedWhich food safety certificates retailers ask for, and which SQF code counts.Lesson
- Questions to ask a co-packer on the first callThirteen questions covering fit, compliance, volume, money and quality.Lesson
