Skip to content

Supplement co-packer in Utah

PlantCPM-UT-VAVKUtah
Takes startups or pilot runsPublishes a minimumLast verified 2026-10-02

Makes protein powders, drink mixes, supplements and supplement gummies. Runs dry blending, pouch filling, encapsulation and bottling, packing into stick packs and sachets, stand-up pouches and tubs. Holds GMP, FDA registration, kosher and USDA Organic. Offers formulation, ingredient sourcing, label and regulatory help and shelf-life testing. Takes first-time brands.

Request an introduction

What this plant can run

Process

Lit: the preservation processes they state. 5 processes stated in all.

Dry blendingPouch fillingCapsule fillingBottlingNitrogen flush and MAP

Packaging

7formats stated

Stick packs and sachetsStand-up pouchesTubsCartons and boxesSupplement bottlesPlastic bottlesGlass bottles

Minimum order

Published

Powder supplements from 1,500 units; stick packs 100,000 units per run; capsules 150,000 capsules per run; gummy and liquid minimums vary by project

Certifications

GFSI certificateTakes startups or pilot runs
GMPKosherUSDA Organic

A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.

What they state

Where
UtahBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
Process
Dry blendingPouch fillingCapsule fillingBottlingNitrogen flush and MAP
Packaging
Stick packs and sachetsStand-up pouchesTubsCartons and boxesSupplement bottlesPlastic bottlesGlass bottles
Products
Protein powdersPowdered drink mixesDietary supplementsSupplement gummies
Minimum order
Powder supplements from 1,500 units; stick packs 100,000 units per run; capsules 150,000 capsules per run; gummy and liquid minimums vary by project
Close paraphrase of what the plant states. Confirm it on the call; minimums change.
Size
Not stated in their published information
Food safety certification
Not stated in their published informationNo GFSI scheme found on their site; not proof they lack one.
Other certifications
GMPKosherUSDA Organic
Regulatory scope
  • FDA food facility registration. The plant says it is registered with FDA as a food facility. Registration is required of most plants and is not an FDA approval.
Equipment
  • high-speed powder stick pack filling with nitrogen flushing
  • high-speed encapsulation
  • liquid filling and capping lines
Batch size or capacity
Tub sizes from 100 g to 5 kg; capsule sizes 0, 1 and 00; custom capsule lead time about 10 to 12 weeks
Services
Formulation and R&DIngredient sourcingPackaging and label designLabeling and regulatoryShelf life testingE-commerce fulfillmentPrivate label catalog
Works with
Startups and first runsEmerging brandsLarge CPG companies
Type of company
Co-manufacturerCo-packerPrivate label

How we checked

Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (9 pages checked).

Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.

We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.

Listed under

Similar plants

Before you call