Luna Gourmet Coffee & Tea
Denver, CO
Family-owned Denver, Colorado coffee and tea company that roasts to order in a 40,000 sq ft roastery opened in 2021 and offers private label and contract roasting, from one-bag CoffeeAM orders to enterprise programs. It sources green coffee, develops roast profiles and blends, packs valved bags, fractional packs and single serve, and handles fulfillment and logistics.
Request an introductionWhat this plant can run
Process
Lit: the preservation processes they state. 2 processes stated in all.
Packaging
4formats stated
Minimum order
PublishedCoffeeAM program minimums as low as one bag, custom label in 8 oz, 1 lb or 5 lb sizes
Certifications
A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.
What they state
- Plant locations
- Denver, CO
- Process
- RoastingDry blending
- Packaging
- Bags and flexible filmTea bagsCanistersBulk and foodservice
- Products
- CoffeeTea
- Minimum order
- CoffeeAM program minimums as low as one bag, custom label in 8 oz, 1 lb or 5 lb sizesClose paraphrase of what the plant states. Confirm it on the call; minimums change.
- Food safety certification
- Not stated in their published informationNo GFSI scheme found on their site; not proof they lack one.
- Other certifications
- USDA OrganicHACCPGMP
- Regulatory scope
- Not stated in their published information
- Equipment
- Diedrich roasters (25 to 250 kg batches)
- Chain-Vey conveying system
- Miele quad seal stand-up bag packaging
- Batch size or capacity
- Roast batches from 25 kg to 250 kg; every order roasted after it is placed
- Services
- Ingredient sourcingFormulation and R&DPrivate label catalogE-commerce fulfillmentDistribution and logistics
- Works with
- Emerging brandsLarge CPG companies
- Also states
- Fractional packs for foodservice
- Single serve format (type not stated)
- Kraft bags with custom label in 8 oz, 1 lb and 5 lb through CoffeeAM
- Loose leaf teas, tea pyramids and tins for tea programs
- Cupping lab
- Type of company
- Private labelCo-manufacturer
How we checked
Verified 2026-10-02 from the manufacturer's published information (6 pages checked).
Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.
We do not publish this plant's contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.
