Skip to content

Prepared food co-packer in California

PlantCPM-CA-PZFPCalifornia
SQF (level not verified)Last verified 2026-10-02

Makes frozen meals. Packs into flexible bags and cartons and boxes. Holds FDA registration, HACCP, SQF and USDA inspection. Offers formulation, ingredient sourcing and private label products.

Request an introduction

What this plant can run

Process

Lit: the preservation processes they state. 0 processes stated in all.

Packaging

2formats stated

Bags and flexible filmCartons and boxes

Minimum order

Not published

Ask on the first call.

Certifications

SQF (level not verified)Takes startups or pilot runs
HACCPUSDA Organic

A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.

What they state

Where
CaliforniaBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
Process
Not stated in their published information
Packaging
Bags and flexible filmCartons and boxes
Products
Frozen meals
Minimum order
Not published
Size
Not stated in their published information
Food safety certification
SQF
SQF level not verified; SQF Fundamentals is not GFSI benchmarked.
Other certifications
HACCPUSDA Organic
Regulatory scope
  • FDA food facility registration. The plant says it is registered with FDA as a food facility. Registration is required of most plants and is not an FDA approval.
  • USDA FSIS inspected. The plant says it operates under USDA FSIS inspection, which products with meat or poultry above the FSIS thresholds need.
Equipment
  • Vertical form fill seal bagging in pillow pack, bottom gusseted, four-sided seal and side seal formats
  • ADCO cartoning equipment for retail and club pack cartons
  • Triangle scales and baggers with conveying system for adding sauce pouches to meal kits
  • Three HMR meal kit assembly lines
Batch size or capacity
Bags from 4 ounces to 6 pounds; flexible capacity available at
Services
Formulation and R&DIngredient sourcingTurnkey (they buy materials)Private label catalogDistribution and logistics
Works with
Emerging brandsLarge CPG companies
Type of company
Co-manufacturerPrivate label

How we checked

Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (6 pages checked).

Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.

We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.

Listed under

Similar plants

Before you call