Skip to content

Sauce and condiment co-packer in Georgia

PlantCPM-GA-Y8WZGeorgia. Small operation
Takes startups or pilot runsPublishes a minimumLast verified 2026-10-03

Makes salsas, condiments and jams and preserves. Runs kettle cooking, packing into glass jars and bulk and foodservice packs. Holds FDA registration. Offers formulation, recipe scale-up, packaging sourcing and warehousing. Takes first-time brands. A small operation.

Request an introduction

What this plant can run

Process

Lit: the preservation processes they state. 1 process stated in all.

Kettle cooking

Packaging

2formats stated

Glass jarsBulk and foodservice

Minimum order

Published

Minimum of 100 cases

Certifications

GFSI certificateTakes startups or pilot runs

Size

Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.

Batch range
275 to 550 gallons
Lines
2 production lines

A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.

What they state

Where
GeorgiaBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
Process
Kettle cooking
Packaging
Glass jarsBulk and foodservice
Products
SalsasCondimentsJams and preserves
Minimum order
Minimum of 100 cases
Our summary of the minimum the plant publishes. Confirm it on the call; minimums change.
Size
Small operation
  • 2 production lines
Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.
Food safety certification
Not stated in their published informationNo GFSI scheme found on their site; not proof they lack one.
Other certifications
Not stated in their published information
Regulatory scope
  • FDA food facility registration. The plant says it is registered with FDA as a food facility. Registration is required of most plants and is not an FDA approval.
Equipment
  • Cooking kettles
  • Liquid fillers
Batch size
Batches from 275 to 550 gallons
Services
Formulation and R&DRecipe scale-upPackaging sourcingWarehousingPrivate label catalog
Works with
Startups and first runs
Type of company
Co-manufacturerCo-packerPrivate label

How we checked

Verified 2026-10-03 from the plant's published information (6 pages checked).

Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.

We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.

Listed under

Similar plants

Before you call