Skip to content

Sauce and condiment co-packer in Oregon

PlantCPM-OR-UUQVOregon. Small operation
SQF (level not verified)Takes startups or pilot runsLast verified 2026-10-02

Makes sauces and marinades, dips and spreads, condiments and dressings. Runs cold fill, packing into portion cups, tubs and jars plastic. Holds SQF and FDA registration. Offers formulation, ingredient sourcing, label and regulatory help and pilot and small runs. A small operation.

Request an introduction

What this plant can run

Process

Lit: the preservation processes they state. 1 process stated in all.

Cold fill

Packaging

4formats stated

Portion cupsTubsPlastic jarsBulk and foodservice

Minimum order

Not published

Ask on the first call.

Certifications

SQF (level not verified)Takes startups or pilot runs

Size

Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.

A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.

What they state

Where
OregonBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
Process
Cold fill
Packaging
Portion cupsTubsPlastic jarsBulk and foodservice
Products
Sauces and marinadesDips and spreadsCondimentsDressingsRefrigerated prepared foods
Minimum order
Not published
Size
Small operationSized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.
Food safety certification
SQF
SQF level not verified; SQF Fundamentals is not GFSI benchmarked.
Other certifications
Not stated in their published information
Regulatory scope
  • FDA food facility registration. The plant says it is registered with FDA as a food facility. Registration is required of most plants and is not an FDA approval.
Equipment
Not stated in their published information
Batch size or capacity
Sample size 0.65 oz, retail 6 to 24 oz, bulk 1 liter to 28 lb buckets. Small market-test batches through large-scale distribution runs.
Services
Formulation and R&DCommercialization supportIngredient sourcingLabeling and regulatoryPilot and small runsPrivate label catalog
Works with
Not stated in their published information
Type of company
Co-manufacturerPrivate label

How we checked

Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (5 pages checked).

Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.

We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.

Listed under

Similar plants

Before you call