Skip to content

Meat and protein co-packer in Tennessee

PlantCPM-TN-4QK99 plants in Iowa, Indiana, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Tennessee, Virginia and Wisconsin. Large operation
BRCGS, SQFLast verified 2026-10-02

Makes jerky and meat snacks, meat and poultry, frozen meals and frozen dough and baked goods. Runs frying, baking, IQF freezing and blast freezing, packing into cartons and boxes, flexible bags and flow wrap. Holds USDA inspection, BRCGS and SQF. Offers formulation, private label products, warehousing and cold storage. A large operation.

Request an introduction

What this plant can run

Process

Lit: the preservation processes they state. 9 processes stated in all.

FryingBakingIQF freezingBlast freezingSmokingSlicing and portioningMilling and grindingExtrusionEnrobing and coating

Packaging

4formats stated

Cartons and boxesBags and flexible filmFlow wrapTrays and clamshells

Minimum order

Not published

Ask on the first call.

Certifications

BRCGS, SQFTakes startups or pilot runs

A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.

What they state

Where
9 plants in Iowa, Indiana, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Tennessee, Virginia and WisconsinBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
Process
FryingBakingIQF freezingBlast freezingSmokingSlicing and portioningMilling and grindingExtrusionEnrobing and coating
Packaging
Cartons and boxesBags and flexible filmFlow wrapTrays and clamshells
Products
Jerky and meat snacksMeat and poultryFrozen mealsFrozen dough and pizzaRefrigerated prepared foods
Minimum order
Not published
Size
Large operation
  • Per plant: 7 stick corn dog lines and 2 mini corn dog lines; 4 high-speed slicing lines and 1 automatic bacon layout line; 5 microwave cooking lines; set up for nine production lines; 5 roll stock packaging lines, 4 VFFS lines, 2 tray lines and manual lines; 5 processing lines; 8 ready-to-eat assembly lines
  • 78 million lb a year, 1.1 million corn dogs and 2.9 million mini corn dogs a day;: over 100 million lb of capacity;: 23 to 26 million raw lb depending on product mix
Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.
Food safety certification
BRCGSSQF
Other certifications
Not stated in their published information
Regulatory scope
  • USDA FSIS inspected. The plant says it operates under USDA FSIS inspection, which products with meat or poultry above the FSIS thresholds need.
Equipment
Not stated in their published information
Services
Formulation and R&DPackaging and label designPrivate label catalogIn-house labWarehousingCold storage
Works with
Regional and national brandsLarge CPG companies
Type of company
Co-manufacturerPrivate label

How we checked

Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (14 pages checked).

Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.

We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.

Listed under

Similar plants

Before you call