Skip to content

Prepared food co-packer in Texas

PlantCPM-TX-B4JA6 plants in California, Colorado, Illinois, Kentucky and Texas. Large operation
SQF (level not verified)Last verified 2026-10-03

Makes grains and legumes, salsas, sauces and marinades and dips and spreads. Runs retort, hot fill, baking and dehydration, packing into metal cans food and glass jars. Holds SQF, HACCP, USDA Organic and kosher. Offers formulation and ingredient sourcing. A large operation.

Request an introduction

What this plant can run

Process

Lit: the preservation processes they state. 6 processes stated in all.

RetortHot fillBakingDehydrationCanningKettle cooking

Packaging

2formats stated

Steel food cansGlass jars

Minimum order

Not published

Ask on the first call.

Certifications

SQF (level not verified)Takes startups or pilot runs
HACCPUSDA OrganicKosherNon-GMO ProjectCertified gluten-free

Size

Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown. 6 plants.

A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.

What they state

Where
6 plants in California, Colorado, Illinois, Kentucky and TexasBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
Process
RetortHot fillBakingDehydrationCanningKettle cooking
Packaging
Steel food cansGlass jars
Products
Grains, rice and legumesSalsasSauces and marinadesDips and spreadsBread and tortillasSeasonings and rubs
Minimum order
Not published
Size
Large operationSized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.
Food safety certification
SQF
SQF level not verified; SQF Fundamentals is not GFSI benchmarked.
Other certifications
HACCPUSDA OrganicKosherNon-GMO ProjectCertified gluten-free
Regulatory scope
Not stated in their published information
Equipment
Not stated in their published information
Services
Formulation and R&DSensory testingIngredient sourcing
Works with
Not stated in their published information
Type of company
Co-manufacturerPrivate label

How we checked

Verified 2026-10-03 from the plant's published information (14 pages checked).

Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.

We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.

Listed under

Similar plants

Before you call