Skip to content

Bakery co-packer in Vermont

PlantCPM-VT-94WDVermont. Small operation
SQF (level not verified)Last verified 2026-10-02

Makes gluten-free baked goods and cookies and crackers. Runs baking and pouch filling, packing into stand-up pouches, flexible bags and cartons and boxes. Holds SQF and kosher. Offers recipe scale-up. A small operation.

Request an introduction

What this plant can run

Process

Lit: the preservation processes they state. 2 processes stated in all.

BakingPouch filling

Packaging

4formats stated

Stand-up pouchesBags and flexible filmCartons and boxesBag-in-box

Minimum order

Not published

Ask on the first call.

Certifications

SQF (level not verified)Takes startups or pilot runs
Kosher

Size

Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.

Throughput
5,000 to 6,000 lb of raw product per shift for a single SKU; 12,000 to 16,000 unit packs per shift in 2 to 6 oz fills

A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.

What they state

Where
VermontBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
Process
BakingPouch filling
Packaging
Stand-up pouchesBags and flexible filmCartons and boxesBag-in-box
Products
Gluten-free baked goodsCookies and crackers
Minimum order
Not published
Size
Small operation
  • 5,000 to 6,000 lb of raw product per shift for a single SKU; 12,000 to 16,000 unit packs per shift in 2 to 6 oz fills
Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.
Food safety certification
SQF
SQF level not verified; SQF Fundamentals is not GFSI benchmarked.
Other certifications
Kosher
Regulatory scope
Not stated in their published information
Equipment
  • Shaffer double sigma mixer
  • Vemag V-500 vacuum depositors
  • Revent double-rack ovens
  • Raumak pouch filler
  • General vertical form fill seal machine
  • Adco glue cartoner
Batch size or capacity
5,000 to 6,000 lb of raw product per shift for a single SKU; 12,000 to 16,000 unit packs per shift; 2 oz and 6 oz fills
Services
Recipe scale-up
Works with
Not stated in their published information
Allergens
Facility free of: gluten
Type of company
Co-manufacturer

How we checked

Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (3 pages checked).

Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.

We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.

Listed under

Similar plants

Before you call