Skip to content

Snack and bar co-packer in California

PlantCPM-CA-TYB6California
SQF (level not verified)Takes startups or pilot runsPublishes a minimumLast verified 2026-10-02

Makes bars, cookies and crackers, cakes and pastries and granola and cereal. Runs cold formed bars, baking and enrobing coating, packing into flow wrap, cartons and boxes and stand-up pouches. Holds SQF, Non-GMO Project verification, USDA Organic and certified gluten-free. Offers formulation, ingredient sourcing, packaging sourcing and label and regulatory help. Takes first-time brands.

Request an introduction

What this plant can run

Process

Lit: the preservation processes they state. 3 processes stated in all.

Cold-formed barsBakingEnrobing and coating

Packaging

6formats stated

Flow wrapCartons and boxesStand-up pouchesSingle-serve cupsPlastic jarsTrays and clamshells

Minimum order

Published

Minimum order quantities start at 10,000 bars; the FAQ says MOQs vary by product type, equipment and annual forecast

Certifications

SQF (level not verified)Takes startups or pilot runs
Non-GMO ProjectUSDA OrganicCertified gluten-freeKosher

A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.

What they state

Where
CaliforniaBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
Process
Cold-formed barsBakingEnrobing and coating
Packaging
Flow wrapCartons and boxesStand-up pouchesSingle-serve cupsPlastic jarsTrays and clamshells
Products
BarsCookies and crackersCakes and pastriesGranola and cerealProtein powdersDry mixesPowdered drink mixes
Minimum order
Minimum order quantities start at 10,000 bars; the FAQ says MOQs vary by product type, equipment and annual forecast
Close paraphrase of what the plant states. Confirm it on the call; minimums change.
Size
Not stated in their published information
Food safety certification
SQF
SQF level not verified; SQF Fundamentals is not GFSI benchmarked.
Other certifications
Non-GMO ProjectUSDA OrganicCertified gluten-freeKosher
Regulatory scope
Not stated in their published information
Equipment
Not stated in their published information
Batch size or capacity
Capacity of over 300,000 bars per day
Services
Formulation and R&DIngredient sourcingCommercialization supportDistribution and logisticsTurnkey (they buy materials)Packaging sourcingPackaging and label designLabeling and regulatoryPilot and small runsPrivate label catalogSensory testingPhotography and marketing
Works with
Startups and first runsEmerging brandsRegional and national brands
Allergens
Facility free of: gluten
Type of company
Co-manufacturerPrivate label

How we checked

Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (11 pages checked).

Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.

We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.

Listed under

Similar plants

Before you call