Skip to content

Sauce and condiment co-packer in Oregon

PlantCPM-OR-W3NWOregon
Publishes a minimumLast verified 2026-10-02

Makes jams and preserves, oils and vinegars, syrups and sauces and marinades. Runs hot fill, packing into stand-up pouches, jars plastic and bulk and foodservice packs. Holds kosher and HACCP. Offers formulation, label and regulatory help and private label products.

Request an introduction

What this plant can run

Process

Lit: the preservation processes they state. 1 process stated in all.

Hot fill

Packaging

4formats stated

Stand-up pouchesPlastic jarsBulk and foodserviceGlass jars

Minimum order

Published

Dry goods minimum 100 lbs; honey packed by the drum with a 1 drum minimum

Certifications

GFSI certificateTakes startups or pilot runs
KosherHACCP

A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.

What they state

Where
OregonBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
Process
Hot fill
Packaging
Stand-up pouchesPlastic jarsBulk and foodserviceGlass jars
Products
Jams and preservesOils and vinegarsSyrups and honeySauces and marinadesSeasonings and rubsDry mixesCondimentsShots and concentrates
Minimum order
Dry goods minimum 100 lbs; honey packed by the drum with a 1 drum minimum
Close paraphrase of what the plant states. Confirm it on the call; minimums change.
Size
Not stated in their published information
Food safety certification
Not stated in their published informationNo GFSI scheme found on their site; not proof they lack one.
Other certifications
KosherHACCP
Regulatory scope
Not stated in their published information
Equipment
Not stated in their published information
Batch size or capacity
Glass and plastic containers from 2 oz to 275 gallon totes; stand-up pouches and plastic shaker jars; foodservice half-gallon jugs to 3.5 gallon pails.
Services
Formulation and R&DLabeling and regulatoryPrivate label catalog
Works with
Not stated in their published information
Allergens
Facility free of: milk
Type of company
Co-packerCo-manufacturerPrivate label

How we checked

Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (6 pages checked).

Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.

We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.

Listed under

Similar plants

Before you call