Skip to content

Sauce and condiment co-packer in Texas

PlantCPM-TX-NSPYTexas. Mid-size operation
SQF (level not verified)Takes startups or pilot runsPublishes a minimumLast verified 2026-10-02

Makes salsas, sauces and marinades, condiments and soups and broths. Packs into flexible bags and bulk and foodservice packs. Holds SQF, USDA Organic and HACCP. Offers formulation, recipe scale-up, label and regulatory help and warehousing. Takes first-time brands. A mid-size operation.

Request an introduction

What this plant can run

Process

Lit: the preservation processes they state. 0 processes stated in all.

Packaging

2formats stated

Bags and flexible filmBulk and foodservice

Minimum order

Published

1,000 gallon batch minimum (two 500 gallon batches)

Certifications

SQF (level not verified)Takes startups or pilot runs
USDA OrganicHACCP

Size

Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.

Batch range
From 1,000 gallons (stated batch minimum, made as two 500 gallon batches)
Lines
Multiple production lines (count not stated)

A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.

What they state

Where
TexasBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
Process
Not stated in their published information
Packaging
Bags and flexible filmBulk and foodservice
Products
SalsasSauces and marinadesCondimentsSoups and brothsDressingsOils and vinegars
Minimum order
1,000 gallon batch minimum (two 500 gallon batches)
Close paraphrase of what the plant states. Confirm it on the call; minimums change.
Size
Mid-size operation
  • Batches from 1,000 gallons (stated batch minimum, made as two 500 gallon batches)
  • Multiple production lines (count not stated)
Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.
Food safety certification
SQF
SQF level not verified; SQF Fundamentals is not GFSI benchmarked.
Other certifications
USDA OrganicHACCP
Regulatory scope
Not stated in their published information
Equipment
Not stated in their published information
Batch size or capacity
1,000 gallon batch minimum (two 500 gallon batches); multiple production lines in nearly 100,000 sq ft. Retail plastic and glass 8 to 32 oz with metal lug, continuous thread, Yorker or flip-top closures; club store plastic or glass 16, 24 and 32 oz with sleeve or molded handle options and twin packs; foodservice 32, 64 and 128 oz plastic jugs, 2 to 8 lb flexible pouches and 5 gallon pails.
Services
Formulation and R&DRecipe scale-upLabeling and regulatoryPackaging and label designWarehousingDistribution and logistics
Works with
Startups and first runsRegional and national brands
Type of company
Co-manufacturerCo-packerPrivate label

How we checked

Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (7 pages checked).

Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.

We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.

Listed under

Similar plants

Before you call