Dairy and frozen dessert co-packer in Utah
Makes dairy, plant milks, soups and broths and juices. Runs aseptic, UHT, smoking and slicing portioning, packing into aseptic cartons, bag in box and bulk and foodservice packs. Holds SQF, HACCP and kosher. A large operation.
Request an introductionWhat this plant can run
Process
Lit: the preservation processes they state. 4 processes stated in all.
Packaging
3formats stated
Minimum order
Not publishedAsk on the first call.
Certifications
Size
Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown. 2 plants.
- Throughput
- Over 60 million lb of Swiss cheese a year; nearly 2.5 million lb of milk made into cheese daily across the and plants; buys about 3 million lb of milk a day
A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.
What they state
- Where
- 2 plants in Idaho and UtahBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
- Process
- AsepticUHTSmokingSlicing and portioning
- Packaging
- Aseptic cartonsBag-in-boxBulk and foodservice
- Products
- DairyPlant milksSoups and brothsJuiceRTD tea and coffeeWater
- Minimum order
- Not published
- Size
- Large operation
- Over 60 million lb of Swiss cheese a year; nearly 2.5 million lb of milk made into cheese daily across the and plants; buys about 3 million lb of milk a day
- Food safety certification
- SQFSQF level not verified; SQF Fundamentals is not GFSI benchmarked.
- Other certifications
- HACCPKosher
- Regulatory scope
- Not stated in their published information
- Equipment
- Tetra Pak aseptic fillers
- Scholle aseptic bag-in-box fillers
- Indirect tubular and direct steam injection UHT heating
- Batch size or capacity
- Carton sizes 200 to 250 ml Prisma and Brik, 500 ml Edge, 1000 ml Slim Brik and Edge; bag-in-box 5 liter to 5 gallon; cheese slices 6 to 32 oz, chunks 8 to 32 oz, loaves 4 to 16 lb, shreds 32 oz to 5 lb
- Services
- Not stated in their published information
- Works with
- Not stated in their published information
- Type of company
- Co-manufacturerCo-packerPrivate label
How we checked
Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (4 pages checked).
Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.
We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.
