Meat and protein co-packer in Washington
Makes plant-based meat. Runs extrusion, smoking, slicing portioning and frying, packing into flexible bags, trays clamshells and stand-up pouches. Holds BRCGS. Offers formulation, cold storage, warehousing and ingredient sourcing. Takes first-time brands. A large operation.
Request an introductionWhat this plant can run
Process
Lit: the preservation processes they state. 5 processes stated in all.
Packaging
3formats stated
Minimum order
Not publishedAsk on the first call.
Certifications
Size
Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown. 3 plants.
A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.
What they state
- Where
- 3 plants in WashingtonBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
- Process
- ExtrusionSmokingSlicing and portioningFryingMilling and grinding
- Packaging
- Bags and flexible filmTrays and clamshellsStand-up pouches
- Products
- Plant-based meat
- Minimum order
- Not published
- Size
- Large operationSized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.
- Food safety certification
- BRCGS
- Other certifications
- Not stated in their published information
- Regulatory scope
- Not stated in their published information
- Equipment
- WA: ready-to-eat sausage and deli line, cutters with optional vacuum and cooking, stuffing, smokehouses, cookers, alginate and vegan casing, peeling, slicing, bulk pillow bagging, thermoform and sealing, Sealpac and Powerpac tray sealing, retail stand-up pouch bagging, grill marking, coextrusion, pasteurization
- BC: high-moisture extrusion, forming, batter breading, frying, freezing
- Batch size or capacity
- WA: 200,000+ sq ft with 55,000 sq ft of freezer capacity
- Services
- Formulation and R&DCold storageWarehousingIngredient sourcingPackaging sourcingPilot and small runsRecipe scale-upCommercialization supportPrivate label catalog
- Works with
- Startups and first runs
- Type of company
- Co-manufacturerPrivate label
How we checked
Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (7 pages checked).
Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.
We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.
