Bakery co-packer in Wisconsin
Makes bread, cookies and crackers, cakes and pastries and chips and snacks. Runs baking and frying, packing into bulk and foodservice packs, flexible bags and cartons and boxes. Holds SQF. Offers formulation, recipe scale-up and pilot and small runs. A mid-size operation.
Request an introductionWhat this plant can run
Process
Lit: the preservation processes they state. 2 processes stated in all.
Packaging
4formats stated
Minimum order
Not publishedAsk on the first call.
Certifications
Size
Sized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown. 3 plants.
A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.
What they state
- Where
- 3 plants in Tennessee and WisconsinBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
- Process
- BakingFrying
- Packaging
- Bulk and foodserviceBags and flexible filmCartons and boxesStand-up pouches
- Products
- Bread and tortillasCookies and crackersCakes and pastriesChips and extruded snacksFrozen dough and pizza
- Minimum order
- Not published
- Size
- Mid-size operationSized from the staff, floor space or number of plants the company publishes. Exact figures are not shown.
- Food safety certification
- SQFSQF level not verified; SQF Fundamentals is not GFSI benchmarked.
- Other certifications
- Not stated in their published information
- Regulatory scope
- Not stated in their published information
- Equipment
- Ertel bagging and filling system for dry products
- Dough sheeting with in-house forming dies
- Depositors for pre-bake particulate toppings
- Tumble drum for post-bake oiling and seasoning
- Horizontal and vertical bagging
- Batch size or capacity
- Three SQF-certified production sites totaling over 130,000 sq ft
- Services
- Formulation and R&DRecipe scale-upPilot and small runsTurnkey (they buy materials)
- Works with
- Emerging brandsRegional and national brandsLarge CPG companies
- Type of company
- Co-manufacturerCo-packerPrivate label
How we checked
Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (6 pages checked).
Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.
We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.
