Skip to content

Bakery co-packer in Kansas

PlantCPM-KS-X5MCKansas
SQF (level not verified)Takes startups or pilot runsLast verified 2026-10-02

Makes frozen dough and baked goods, bread and cookies and crackers. Runs blast freezing, packing into tubs and bulk and foodservice packs. Holds SQF, kosher and HACCP. Offers formulation, ingredient sourcing, pilot and small runs and recipe scale-up.

Request an introduction

What this plant can run

Process

Lit: the preservation processes they state. 1 process stated in all.

Blast freezing

Packaging

2formats stated

TubsBulk and foodservice

Minimum order

Not published

Ask on the first call.

Certifications

SQF (level not verified)Takes startups or pilot runs
KosherHACCP

A dark light means their published information does not say, not that they cannot.

What they state

Where
KansasBy state only. We introduce you to the plant by email.
Process
Blast freezing
Packaging
TubsBulk and foodservice
Products
Frozen dough and pizzaBread and tortillasCookies and crackers
Minimum order
Not published
Size
Not stated in their published information
Food safety certification
SQF
SQF level not verified; SQF Fundamentals is not GFSI benchmarked.
Other certifications
KosherHACCP
Regulatory scope
Not stated in their published information
Equipment
  • Pizza dough line with dual 1,400 lb horizontal roller-bar mixers and automated dough delivery
  • Bread dough dual line fed by two 1,600 lb horizontal roller-bar mixers;
  • Dough dividing from 1.25 oz to 40 oz
  • Wire-cut and waterwheel cut cookie dough equipment;
  • Blast freezers (22,500 lb per hour)
  • In-line check weighing and metal detection
  • 200,000 lb automated indoor bulk flour receiving and storage
  • Custom case labeling
Batch size or capacity
71,000 sq ft; blast freezing of 22,500 lb of dough per hour; cookie dough up to 15,000 to 20,000 lb per shift; about 2 million lb of annual bread capacity available
Services
Formulation and R&DIngredient sourcingPilot and small runsRecipe scale-up
Works with
Regional and national brandsLarge CPG companies
Type of company
Co-manufacturerCo-packerPrivate label

How we checked

Verified 2026-10-02 from the plant's published information (7 pages checked).

Their own published information states these capabilities clearly.

We list what this plant runs, not who it is, and we do not publish its contact details. Request an introduction and we contact the plant for you.

Listed under

Similar plants

Before you call